1. K-State home
  2. »Research and Extension
  3. »Rolling Prairie
  4. »About
  5. »Rolling Prairie Extenion Executive Board Members

Rolling Prairie District

Executive Board Members

The Rolling Prairie Extension Executive Board is composed of 8 members.  Four from each county.  Board members are elected to serve four year terms.  The Executive Board meets on a semi monthly basis.  The organizational meeting for the year is in July when officers are elected and the next year's budget is developed.

Current Executive Board Members

Becky Williams - Chair

Dean Wolfe - Vice Chair

John Griesel - Treasurer

Annette Barnaby - Secretary

Michael Hogan - Member

June Kramer - Member

Sherry Miller - Member

Sonny Williams - Member